#OOTD 5

Hello everyone!

Are you excited for Thanksgiving? I sure am! My family already purchased a turkey, ham, pumpkin pie ingredients (even though I don’t eat pie), candied yams, collard greens, and macaroni and cheese. For a family of three, that’s a lot of food!

You know the one thing I looooooove about Thanksgiving? It signals that Christmas is coming! After a wondrous feast, I get to have another one in a few weeks after. And that, ladies and gentlemen, is the reason Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays of the year.

Enough of Thanksgiving, I decided to upload another #OOTD. I know that my outfits crowd my blog, but that’s what I am most confident about writing in public about at the moment.

Today’s #OOTD was actually posted on my Instagram (go follow me!! @thatone.blasian) a couple of days ago, but I never got around to actually post on my blog about it. So here goes.

I boosted up my confidence that day by wearing my striped somewhat-crop top (meaning that it isn’t as short as a regular crop top but not as a long as a regular shirt) under my FAVORITE green cargo jacket. I then pulled on my high-waisted black jeans and finished the look with my white Converse sneakers.

Damn it Mocha. You got in the picture!

Anyway, I left my hair down and went through the day with minimum accessories, including double earrings in each ear and a black-and-gold watch.

Overall, I had a wonderful day, and I hope you all did as well!

~Alisa

Leave a Reply

