#OOTD 1

Hello, hello!

Am I a fashionista? Nah.

Do I try? Yep.

Today, I have received multiple compliments on my outfit at school, which is what inspired me to write this post.

Pairing a white t-shirt with a black bomber jacket, I pulled off the “tough-yet-cute” look, as my fellow peers called it. Along with this, I pulled out the good ol’ Converse to complete the look.

Light colored jeans really made the black pop on my outfit, which was what I was shooting for. I may or may not have a slight obsession with black.

With my long, curly hair coupled with this outfit,  I was able to accomplish the simple yet fashionable style that I was aiming for through the rush of this morning (my dog, Mocha, repeatedly kept trying to chew on my carpet, so I had to stop her before I could carry on with getting ready for school). I even felt confident and was able to get through the unusually long day without feeling so exhausted.

Overall, I had a wonderful day spent at school with my few friends and never-ending flow of compliments. I even had a photo shoot with my friend, which was a perfect wrap-up for the long day.

I hope you all had a wonderful day as well!

-Alisa

Leave a comment